me on Facebook

Posted on Sunday, April 12, 2009. Filed under: My Life |


hello

i’m just wondering why do some girls insist to add me on facebook

i simply ignore the request, but they re-request it…

do i have to hide my profile from people so nobody can add me?!

it’s such a pain to try adding somebody who already doesn’t want you to

i already don’t like facebook, so please don’t make me hate it more!!

i won’t add girls to my facebook, i think we have a great community which is “noor el-hoda forum” and we can contact each other over there

and for anybody who wants to contact me, i think i got my contact information everywhere on the internet!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

16 Responses to “me on Facebook”

RSS Feed for BooDy's BloG Comments RSS Feed

i told u before u can ignore , de 7orya sha5sya

and i said to u before u r important person in our Faculty 😀 😀 😀

:-p

salam

it’s really annoying …

anyway … i just gave a warning …

i’ll kill anybody who add me!! 😛
😛

🙂
ممكن فعلا عشان حضرتك شخص مشهور 🙂
زي ما انا مشهورة بالإعتراض كده 🙂
وعامة فعلا حل رائع أنك تنفض للموضوع يعني
كفاية سى اس علينا 🙂
سلااام

yeah i see the best solution is to ignore those requests

i registered a facebook account so i can get in touch with my friends and to reach to my old friends -if i could- but now i’m in trouble announcing that i’m not gonna add girls on my profile!
it’s men-only issue -.-

لا اله الا الله

بنت وكمان بتبعت اضافة تانى !!

فعلا حاجة تضايق 😐

ربنا يهدى

it’s not being a girl that’s bothering me the most, but there is no good reason to add me!!

friendship? i’m not that kind of people who talk to anybody anywhere … (i mean when it comes to girls)

whatever …
people gotta respect my privacy -.-

الموضوع ميضايقش اوى يعنى
دة هى مجرد هتضغط على ignor Button لما يجيلك الاضافة دى

مفيش حاجة تستاهل انك تكرة الفيس بوك
دة حاجة بتحصل كل فين وفين
الا بقا اذا كان فية بنات كتير مستقصدين حضرتك 😀
وشغالين كل يوم بقا

وبعدين عايزها متضيفكش تانى مترفضش الاضافة ولا تقبلها وسيبها متعلقة كدة 😀

ربنا يكون فى عونك يا بشمهندس

i already hate facebook 😀

it’s useless for me!!

هههههههههههههههههه
تلاقي بس حضرتك كاتب أنك في سي إس
وسي إس دول معقدين زي ما أحنا عارفين
فحابين يتعرفوا بس
الحياة أبسط من ذلك
صدقنى والله
سلاااام

على فكرة أنا مش معقد الموضوع ولا حاجة

أنا بس مش عايز أي حد يضيفني

ده أنا مش راضي أضيف اخواتي البنات 😀

مش تعقيد يعني … بس انا عايز كده!! 🙂

مش الموضوع دا الي معقد يا بشمهندس
هو قسم سي إس الي عقدوووووه
لدرجة إننا بقينا محتاجين خبير أجنبي يفك العقد دي

ههههههههههههههههههههههههههههه

lol …

it’s really annoying! isn’t it?! 😀
😀

Yea 😀
ana ella 7d ma bagarb el7ekaya de kol fatra
bs enta ba2a mekabar elmawdo3 showaya

w mesta3’rab eny shayla matwa 😛

excuse me elly enty shaylaha de mesh matwa…

de Swiss Army Knife!!!!!!!!!! 😆

mesh mohem elesm
elmohem enha mmken te3awar 😀


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

